Jotaro, Joseph, Abdul, Kakyoin & Polnareff have finally made it to Egypt in their quest to find and vanquish their sworn enemy, DIO. On their arrival to Egypt, they are joined by a new but unwilling ally, Iggy, who possesses the Stand, The Fool. The crusaders are then informed that after they defeated all fourteen of DIO's minions of the Tarot, nine more minions of the Egyptian Tarot have been dispatched by DIO to eliminate them. The crusaders continue their journey in Egypt to find DIO and confront the almighty Stand, The World.
Anime News Network
My Anime List

Release Date : 10 January, 2015

Genre : action

No of Eps : 17
Click Here To Remove These Ads